Senior Leadership Team

NameRoleEmail
Nicholas DryHeadteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead headteacher@st-nicholas.croydon.sch.uk
Graham BoldingAssistant Headteacher KS1 and Deputy Safeguarding Officergbolding5.306@lgflmail.org
Vanessa BryanAssistant Headteacher KS2vbryan.306@lgflmail.org
Katie GoodwinAssistant Headteacher KS2kgoodwin.306@lgflmail.org
Gaynor PilbeamAssistant Headteacher Specialist Provision and Safeguarding Officergpilbeam.306@lgflmail.org
Sue MellorSchool Business Managersuem@st-nicholas.croydon.sch.uk

Office Staff

NameRoleEmail
Victoria PruszynskiFinance Officervpruszynski.306@lgflmail.org
Natalie DohertyEHCP Co-ordinator / Admin Assistantndoherty5.306@lgflmail.org
Gillian SheehanAdmin Assistantgsheehan.306@lgflmail.org

Premises Staff

NameRoleEmail
Stephen AdamsonSite Managersadamson.306@lgflmail.org

Teachers

NameEmail
Elfreda Ansongearyiku.306@lgflmail.org
Osei Kwasi Boatengoboateng.306@lgflmail.org
Rocia Cortesrcortes2.306@lgflmail.org
Maggie Drummondmdrummond6.306@lgflmail.org
Emma Gawnegawn.306@lgflmail.org
Paula Greenpgreen24.306@lgflmail.org
Nikki Holyoakenholyoake1.306@lgflmail.org
Katrina Leithkleith.306@lgflmail.org
Abbie Richardsarichards25.306@lgflmail.org
Amanda Robertsaroberts20.306@lgflmail.org
Polly Smallpsmall14.306@lgflmail.org
Gillian Thatchergstott2.306@lgflmail.org
Claire Winterscbullen.306@lgflmail.org
Michelle Samuels (Maternity Leave)mokeefe4.306@lgflmail.org

Teaching Assistants

NameEmail
Marion Abendrothmabendroth.306@lgflmail.org
Zoe Allennallen11.306@lgflmail.org
Zoe Atkinszatkins1.306@lgflmail.org
Angela Barlowabarlow5.306@lgflmail.org
Patricia Batespbates1.306@lgflmail.org
Jacqueline Benhamjbenham5.306@lgflmail.org
Lauren Bownlbown5.306@lgflmail.org
Donna Cardewdcardew.306@lgflmail.org
Jennifer Clarkjclark53.306@lgflmail.org
Seville Clarke-Davissclarkedavis.306@lgflmail.org
Mary Cornermcorner.306@lgflmail.org
Amy Corpsacorps5.306@lgflmail.org
Louise Corpslcorps.306@lgflmail.org
Megan Davymdavy2.306@lgflmail.org
Elizabeth Gunneregunner.306@lgflmail.org
Adith Hansonahanson13.306@lgflmail.org
Nicola Haswellngauntlett.306@lgflmail.org
Claire Hooperchooper3.306@lgflmail.org
Nicola Howardnhoward18.306@lgflmail.org
Susanna Jonessjones163.306@lgflmail.org
Christine Ledgercledger1.306@lgflmail.org
Serita Lewisslewis95.306@lgflmail.org
Linda Martinlmartin24.306@lgflmail.org
Shani McGarrylmartin24.306@lgflmail.org
Beverley Moorebmoore34.306@lgflmail.org
Nichola Morgannmorgan5.306@lgflmail.org
Sophie Nedjaisnedhai1.306@lgflmail.org
Mandy Penfoldmpenfold1.306@lgflmail.org
Caroline Reynoldscreynolds25.306@lgflmail.org
Natalie Rustigenrustige.306@lgflmail.org
Alison Skinneraskinner14.306@lgflmail.org
Fiona Taskerftasker.306@lgflmail.org
Fiona Taskerctaylor82.306@lgflmail.org
Louise Wadhamlwadham.306@lgflmail.org
Hayley Watererhwaterer.306@lgflmail.org