Senior Leadership Team

NameRoleEmail
Nicholas DryHeadteacher and Deputy Safeguarding Officerheadteacher@st-nicholas.croydon.sch.uk
Graham BoldingAssistant Headteacher KS1 and Designated Safeguarding Leadgbolding5.306@lgflmail.org
Gaynor PilbeamAssistant Headteacher Specialist Provision and Deputy Safeguarding Officergpilbeam.306@lgflmail.org
Vanessa BryanAssistant Headteacher KS2vbryan.306@lgflmail.org
Katie GoodwinAssistant Headteacher KS2kgoodwin.306@lgflmail.org
Sue MellorSchool Business Managersuem@st-nicholas.croydon.sch.uk

Office Staff

NameRoleEmail
Victoria PruszynskiFinance Officervpruszynski.306@lgflmail.org
Natalie DohertyEHCP Co-ordinator / Admin Assistantndoherty5.306@lgflmail.org
Gillian SheehanAdmin Assistantgsheehan.306@lgflmail.org

Premises Staff

NameRoleEmail
Stephen AdamsonSite Managersadamson.306@lgflmail.org

Teachers

NameEmail
Elfreda Ansongearyiku.306@lgflmail.org
Melodie Blakemblake6.306@lgflmail.org
Lauren Bownlbown5.306@lgflmail.org
Rocio Cortesrcortes2.306@lgflmail.org
Annabel Dodebieradodebier.306@lgflmail.org
Maggie Drummondmdrummond6.306@lgflmail.org
Emma Gawnegawn.306@lgflmail.org
Paula Greenpgreen24.306@lgflmail.org
Alison Hodgeahodge7.306@lgflmail.org
Nikki Holyoakenholyoake1.306@lgflmail.org
Laura Hornegoldlhornegold.306@lgflmail.org
Kat Leithkleith.306@lgflmail.org
Frederique McLeanfmclean5.306@lgflmail.org
Laura McNallylmcnally9.306@lgflmail.org
Abbie McQueeneyarichards25.306@lgflmail.org
Peju Obahiagbonpobahiagbon.306@lgflmail.org
Becky Omarromar36.306@lgflmail.org
Mandy Roberts (PE)aroberts20.306@lgflmail.org
Michelle Samuels (Deputy Safeguarding Officer - Canterbury Road)mokeefe4.306@lgflmail.org
Gillian Thatchergstott2.306@lgflmail.org
Claire Winterscbullen.306@lgflmail.org

Teaching Assistants

NameEmail
Marion Abendrothmabendroth.306@lgflmail.org
Zoe Allennallen11.306@lgflmail.org
Marie Atkinsmatkins2.306@lgflmail.org
Teresa Atkinstatkins2.306@lgflmail.org
Angela Barlowabarlow5.306@lgflmail.org
Trish Batespbates1.306@lgflmail.org
Jackie Benhamjbenham5.306@lgflmail.org
Lisa Blackfordlblackford.306@lgflmail.org
Tameka Booth-Corbintboothcorbin.306@lgflmail.org
Donna Cardewdcardew.306@lgflmail.org
Jennifer Clarkjclark53.306@lgflmail.org
Seville Clarke-Davissclarkedavis.306@lgflmail.org
Amy Corpsacorps5.306@lgflmail.org
Louise Corpslcorps.306@lgflmail.org
Angela Crookacrook1.306@lgflmail.org
Diane Demedemaddemadema.306@lgflmail.org
Sharon Dickiesdickie2.306@lgflmail.org
Donna Dineenddineen2.306@lgflmail.org
Lauren Dobsonldobson6.306@lgflmail.org
Odile Ebanksoebanks.306@lgflmail.org
Elizabeth Gunneregunner.306@lgflmail.org
Juliet Hamiltonjhamilton19.306@lgflmail.org
Adith Hansonahanson13.306@lgflmail.org
Nicola Haswellngauntlett.306@lgflmail.org
Claire Hooperchooper3.306@lgflmail.org
Nicola Howardnhoward18.306@lgflmail.org
Louise Jayljay4.306@lgflmail.org
Sue Jonessjones163.306@lgflmail.org
Megan Kingmdavy2.306@lgflmail.org
Elena Kyriacouekyriacou8.306@lgflmail.org
Tracey Laveytlavey.306@lgflmail.org
Chrissy Ledgercledger1.306@lgflmail.org
Serita Lewisslewis95.306@lgflmail.org
Helen Luckhursthshepherd4.306@lgflmail.org
Shani McGarrylmartin24.306@lgflmail.org
Beverley Moorebmoore34.306@lgflmail.org
Nichola Morgannmorgan5.306@lgflmail.org
Sophie Nedjaisnedhai1.306@lgflmail.org
Cheryl Orsmancmitchell21.306@lgflmail.org
Mandy Penfoldmpenfold1.306@lgflmail.org
Ernesto Riverira Banoeriverirabano.306@lgflmail.org
Natalie Rustigenrustige.306@lgflmail.org
Alison Skinneraskinner14.306@lgflmail.org
Fiona Taskerftasker.306@lgflmail.org
Louise Wadhamlwadham.306@lgflmail.org