Senior Leadership Team

NameRoleEmail
Katie GoodwinHeadteacher and Deputy Safeguarding Officerkgoodwin.306@lgflmail.org
Graham BoldingDeputy Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Leadgbolding5.306@lgflmail.org
Gaynor PilbeamAssistant Headteacher Specialist Provision, Deputy Safeguarding Officergpilbeam.306@lgflmail.org
Vanessa BryanAssistant Headteacher Teaching and Learning, Valley Class Teachervbryan.306@lgflmail.org
Sue MellorSchool Business Managersuem@st-nicholas.croydon.sch.uk

Office Staff

NameRoleEmail
Faye SoggeeFinance Officerfsoggee.306@lgflmail.org
Natalie DohertyEHCP Co-ordinator / Admin Assistantndoherty5.306@lgflmail.org
Emily HarranApprenticeeharran.306@lgflmail.org

Premises Staff

NameRoleEmail
Steve AdamsonSite Managersadamson.306@lgflmail.org

Teachers

NameRoleEmail
Elfreda AnsongBeetle Class Teacherearyiku.306@lgflmail.org
Katie BayerHedgehog Class Teacherkbayer1.306@lgflmail.org
Melodie BlakeOrchard Class Teachermblake6.306@lgflmail.org
Lauren BownDragonfly Class Teacherlbown5.306@lgflmail.org
Jonathan BristowButterfly Class Teacherjbristow19.306@lgflmail.org
Hayley CarrZebra Class Teacherhcarr17.306@lgflmail.org
Seville Clarke-DavisRiver Class Teachersclarkedavis.306@lgflmail.org
Maggie DrummondOcean Class Teachermdrummond6.306@lgflmail.org
Carolyne FroyPPA Coverclaw4.306@lgflmail.org
Paula GreenBumblebee Class Teacherpgreen24.306@lgflmail.org
Belinda GregoryGrasshopper Class Teacherbgregory11.306@lgflmail.org
Alison HodgeWillow Class Teacher (part-time)ahodge7.306@lgflmail.org
Catherine HollowayMeadow Class Teacher (part-time)csmith192.306@lgflmail.org
Nikki HolyoakeFox Class Teachernholyoake1.306@lgflmail.org
Laura HornegoldCaterpillar Class Teacherlhornegold.306@lgflmail.org
Kat LeithGiraffe Class Teacherkleith.306@lgflmail.org
Frederique McLeanBadger Class Teacherfmclean5.306@lgflmail.org
Laura McNallyLadybird Class Teacherlmcnally9.306@lgflmail.org
Abbie McQueeneyMaternity Leavearichards25.306@lgflmail.org
Natasha MoloneyElephant Class Teachernmoloney3.306@lgflmail.org
Peju ObahiagbonOak Class Teacherpobahiagbon.306@lgflmail.org
Becky OmarSquirrel Class Teacherromar36.306@lgflmail.org
Mandy RobertsPE Teacheraroberts20.306@lgflmail.org
Michelle SamuelsAssistant Key Stage 1 Leader and Deputy Safeguarding Officer, Lion Class Teacher (part-time)mokeefe4.306@lgflmail.org
Lisa TalbotSpider Class Teacherltalbot3.306@lgflmail.org
Gillian ThatcherWillow Class Teacher (part-time)gstott2.306@lgflmail.org
Amie WilliamsBeech Class Teacherawilliams250.306@lgflmail.org
Claire WintersValley Class Teacher (part-time)cbullen.306@lgflmail.org

Teaching Assistants

NameEmail
Marie Atkinsmatkins2.306@lgflmail.org
Teresa Atkinstatkins2.306@lgflmail.org
Trish Batespbates1.306@lgflmail.org
Jackie Benhamjbenham5.306@lgflmail.org
Lisa Blackfordlblackford.306@lgflmail.org
Tameka Booth-Corbintboothcorbin.306@lgflmail.org
Leanne Brookslbrooks4.306@lgflmail.org
Carly Brufordcbruford1.306@lgflmail.org
Lorraine Bryant (HLTA)lbryant23.306@lgflmail.org
MORGAN BURKEMBURKE46.306@LGFLMAIL.ORG
Donna Cardew (PE)dcardew.306@lgflmail.org
Ester Casas Rusmcasasrus.306@lgflmail.org
Hannah Chapmanhchapman25.306@lgflmail.org
Holly Clarkhclark43.306@lgflmail.org
Jennifer Clarkjclark53.306@lgflmail.org
Amy Corps (Maternity Leave)acorps5.306@lgflmail.org
Rocio Cortes (HLTA)rcortes2.306@lgflmail.org
Angela Crook (HLTA)acrook1.306@lgflmail.org
Carly Daltoncdalton3.306@lgflmail.org
Diane Demedemaddemadema.306@lgflmail.org
Sharon Dickiesdickie2.306@lgflmail.org
Donna Dineenddineen2.306@lgflmail.org
Lauren Dobsonldobson6.306@lgflmail.org
Odile Ebanksoebanks.306@lgflmail.org
Louise Gillam (HLTA)lcorps.306@lgflmail.org
Nikkita Gordonngordon37.306@lgflmail.org
Elizabeth Gunner (HLTA)egunner.306@lgflmail.org
Juliet Hamilton (HLTA)jhamilton19.306@lgflmail.org
Adith Hansonahanson13.306@lgflmail.org
Nicola Haswellngauntlett.306@lgflmail.org
Claire Hooperchooper3.306@lgflmail.org
Nicola Howardnhoward18.306@lgflmail.org
Kerry Hugheskhughes56.306@lgflmail.org
Louise Jayljay4.306@lgflmail.org
Sue Jonessjones163.306@lgflmail.org
Megan King (HLTA)mdavy2.306@lgflmail.org
Tracey Laveytlavey.306@lgflmail.org
Joaquim Levandeirajlevandeira1.306@lgflmail.org
Serita Lewis (Maternity Leave)slewis95.306@lgflmail.org
Helen Luckhursthshepherd4.306@lgflmail.org
Sarah Maliksmalik149.306@lgflmail.org
Shani McGarry (HLTA)smcgarry.306@lgflmail.org
PENNY MARCHPMARCH6.306@LGFLMAIL.ORG
Beverley Moorebmoore34.306@lgflmail.org
Sophie Nedjai (HLTA)snedjai1.306@lgflmail.org
Cheryl Orsmancmitchell21.306@lgflmail.org
Curtis Osbornecosbourne8.306@lgflmail.org
Tezzie Pekketpekke1.306@lgflmail.org
Mandy Penfoldmpenfold1.306@lgflmail.org
Ines San Rebeloisanrebelo.306@lgflmail.org
Jessica Sammutjsammut4.306@lgflmail.org
Nicola Shepherdnshepherd8.306@lgflmail.org
Alison Skinneraskinner14.306@lgflmail.org
Annabelle Sonmezasonmez3.306@lgflmail.org
Fiona Taskerftasker.306@lgflmail.org
Ken Talbotktalbot5.306@lgflmail.org
Louise Wadhamlwadham.306@lgflmail.org
Gemma Webbgwebb27.306@lgflmail.org
Renata Wojtowicz-Lenkiewiczrwojtowiczlenk.306@lgflmail.org