Senior Leadership Team

NameRoleEmail
Nicholas DryHeadteacher and Deputy Safeguarding Officerheadteacher@st-nicholas.croydon.sch.uk
Graham BoldingDeputy Headteacher (KS1) and Designated Safeguarding Leadgbolding5.306@lgflmail.org
Katie GoodwinDeputy Headteacher (KS2), River Class Teacherkgoodwin.306@lgflmail.org
Gaynor PilbeamAssistant Headteacher Specialist Provision, Deputy Safeguarding Officer, Hedgehog Class Teachergpilbeam.306@lgflmail.org
Vanessa BryanAssistant Headteacher KS2, Forest Class Teachervbryan.306@lgflmail.org
Sue MellorSchool Business Managersuem@st-nicholas.croydon.sch.uk

Office Staff

NameRoleEmail
Faye SoggeeFinance Officerfsoggee.306@lgflmail.org
Natalie DohertyEHCP Co-ordinator / Admin Assistantndoherty5.306@lgflmail.org

Premises Staff

NameRoleEmail
Steve AdamsonSite Managersadamson.306@lgflmail.org

Teachers

NameRoleEmail
Elfreda AnsongBeetle Class Teacherearyiku.306@lgflmail.org
Melodie BlakeBeech Class Teachermblake6.306@lgflmail.org
Lauren BownDragonfly Class Teacherlbown5.306@lgflmail.org
Hayley CarrZebra Class Teacherhcarr17.306@lgflmail.org
Seville Clarke-DavisRiver Class Teacher (part-time)sclarkedavis.306@lgflmail.org
Monique CorbettLion Class Teachermcorbett6.306@lgflmail.org
Rocio CortesOcean Class Teacherrcortes2.306@lgflmail.org
Eleni DaglaPPA Coveredagla1.306@lgflmail.org
Maggie DrummondMeadow Class Teachermdrummond6.306@lgflmail.org
Emma GawnValley Class Teacher (part-time)egawn.306@lgflmail.org
Paula GreenBumblebee Class Teacherpgreen24.306@lgflmail.org
Belinda GregoryGrasshopper Class Teacherbgregory11.306@lgflmail.org
Alison HodgeWillow Class Teacher (part-time)ahodge7.306@lgflmail.org
Nikki HolyoakeFox Class Teachernholyoake1.306@lgflmail.org
Laura HornegoldCaterpillar Class Teacherlhornegold.306@lgflmail.org
Kat LeithGiraffe Class Teacherkleith.306@lgflmail.org
Frederique McLeanElephant Class Teacherfmclean5.306@lgflmail.org
Laura McNallyLadybird Class Teacherlmcnally9.306@lgflmail.org
Abbie McQueeneyButterfly Class Teacherarichards25.306@lgflmail.org
Peju ObahiagbonOak Class Teacherpobahiagbon.306@lgflmail.org
Becky OmarSquirrel Class Teacherromar36.306@lgflmail.org
Mandy RobertsPE Teacheraroberts20.306@lgflmail.org
Michelle SamuelsAssistant Key Stage 1 Leader and Deputy Safeguarding Officermokeefe4.306@lgflmail.org
Lisa TalbotSpider Class Teacherltalbot3.306@lgflmail.org
Gillian ThatcherHedgehog Class Teacher (part-time)gstott2.306@lgflmail.org
Claire WintersWillow Class Teacher (part-time)cbullen.306@lgflmail.org

Teaching Assistants

NameEmail
Zoe Allennallen11.306@lgflmail.org
Marie Atkinsmatkins2.306@lgflmail.org
Teresa Atkinstatkins2.306@lgflmail.org
Angela Barlowabarlow5.306@lgflmail.org
Trish Batespbates1.306@lgflmail.org
Katie Bayer (HLTA)kbayer1.306@lgflmail.org
Jackie Benhamjbenham5.306@lgflmail.org
Lisa Blackfordlblackford.306@lgflmail.org
Tameka Booth-Corbintboothcorbin.306@lgflmail.org
Carly Brufordcbruford1.306@lgflmail.org
Lorraine Bryant (HLTA)lbryant23.306@lgflmail.org
Donna Cardew (PE)dcardew.306@lgflmail.org
Hannah Chapmanhchapman25.306@lgflmail.org
Jennifer Clarkjclark53.306@lgflmail.org
Amy Corpsacorps5.306@lgflmail.org
Angela Crook (HLTA)acrook1.306@lgflmail.org
Carly Daltoncdalton3.306@lgflmail.org
Diane Demedemaddemadema.306@lgflmail.org
Sharon Dickiesdickie2.306@lgflmail.org
Donna Dineenddineen2.306@lgflmail.org
Lauren Dobsonldobson6.306@lgflmail.org
Odile Ebanksoebanks.306@lgflmail.org
Louise Gillam (HLTA)lcorps.306@lgflmail.org
Nikkita Gordonngordon37.306@lgflmail.org
Elizabeth Gunner (HLTA)egunner.306@lgflmail.org
Juliet Hamilton (HLTA)jhamilton19.306@lgflmail.org
Adith Hansonahanson13.306@lgflmail.org
Nicola Haswellngauntlett.306@lgflmail.org
Claire Hooperchooper3.306@lgflmail.org
Nicola Howardnhoward18.306@lgflmail.org
Kerry Hugheskhughes56.306@lgflmail.org
Louise Jayljay4.306@lgflmail.org
Sue Jonessjones163.306@lgflmail.org
Megan King (HLTA)mdavy2.306@lgflmail.org
Elena Kyriacouekyriacou8.306@lgflmail.org
Tracey Laveytlavey.306@lgflmail.org
Joaquim Levandeirajlevandeira1.306@lgflmail.org
Serita Lewisslewis95.306@lgflmail.org
Helen Luckhursthshepherd4.306@lgflmail.org
Shani McGarry (HLTA)smcgarry.306@lgflmail.org
Beverley Moorebmoore34.306@lgflmail.org
Nichola Morgannmorgan5.306@lgflmail.org
Sophie Nedjai (HLTA)snedjai1.306@lgflmail.org
Cheryl Orsmancmitchell21.306@lgflmail.org
Curtis Osbornecosbourne8.306@lgflmail.org
Tezzie Pekketpekke1.306@lgflmail.org
Mandy Penfoldmpenfold1.306@lgflmail.org
Ernesto Riverira Banoeriverirabano.306@lgflmail.org
Jessica Sammutjsammut4.306@lgflmail.org
Alison Skinneraskinner14.306@lgflmail.org
Fiona Taskerftasker.306@lgflmail.org
Ken Talbotktalbot5.306@lgflmail.org
Louise Wadhamlwadham.306@lgflmail.org
Renata Wojtowicz-Lenkiewiczrwojtowiczlenk.306@lgflmail.org